Debut album, Junebug Parade, coming Fall 2020

The New Wildcatters will release their debut album in the fall of 2020. Produced by Gordy Quist (Band of Heathens), the full length 10 song album features songs written by Jeff Whitehead and Gordy Quist. It's country, it's Texas, it's cool as hell. Look for new singles coming soon!

1 comment